Blue Heaven  Swing Band  Tune Samples

April Zace - Vocals, Mandolin
Gary Mehalick - Guitar, Vocals
Lew Gelfond - Fiddle, Vocals
Laurie Fisher - Bass, Vocals
Skip Metheny - Drums

Click the tune names below:

These tunes are from a live performance at the 2010 Asheville Summer Soiree.  They may take a few moments to download:
Bie Mir Bis Du Schoen
It Don't Mean A Thing
Cow Cow Boogie
Up A Lazy River
Exactly Like You
Miss Molly
Fly Me To The Moon
Good Rockin' Tonight
That's My Baby
Waltz Across Texas

For information and bookings, email 'Blue Lew' Gelfond or call (828) 337-9654